losakc.blogg.se

2017 forge empires halloween event
2017 forge empires halloween event






2017 forge empires halloween event

Let's not forget that we're now getting a daily ticket which, if I'm correct, wasn't delivered on beta. Regarding InnoGames not listening to the feedback, I also disagree. I've spent countless hours of fun playing this game absolutely for free and I find it way more balanced towards non-paying players and newbies than any other game that I've seen. Regarding InnoGames being greedy for diamonds I strongly disagree, otherwise we'd see a big "skip with diamonds" or "buy with diamonds" button everywhere. I understand that this thread is for feedback but I fail to understand many of the complaints here or in other recent event discussions (I play only since Winter 2016).

2017 forge empires halloween event

The duration does need to be short because of the power it provides - it needs to be unrealistic to stockpile and maintain that state.I agree with the above. The limited building can stack unlike pots and tavern - I agree it's too hard to obtain for the value it provides - but perhaps some whale on a new city will gobble up a few hundred of em to be able to fight all day in GBG one day since unlike pots + tavern, these towers stack with each other. Not as interesting as A, but still interesting. While I went sleigh builders for a long while, I'm now thinking about cider mill lv 1 for the rush ability as rushes have gotten more common. The further intricacy of using a special supply building and not always being able to rush (only on the productions that make coins or supplies) is also moderately interesting. This is a moderately interesting decision - we need more of those.ī. This makes city design interesting - do you want space for 1 supply building and make the quests torture, or 6 and make them reasonable, or even more and make them fast? (With the tradeoff that if you have less you have more space for what you really want). One of the few remaining stresses against stacking whatever stats you care about (FP/military).








2017 forge empires halloween event